中文Contact Us

Test Time

Updated: 2014-07-11

Chinese Test Dates in 2014

Test Dates Deadline for Registration Date of Results
Paper-based Test Internet-based Test Announced
11th Jan. Sat. 15th Dec. 2013 2nd Jan. 11th Feb.
16th Feb. Sun. 20th Jan. 6th Feb. 16th Mar.
16th Mar. Sun. 17th Feb. 6th Mar. 16th Apr.
12th Apr. Sat. 16th Mar. 2nd Apr. 12th May.
10th May. Sat. 13th Apr. 30th Apr. 10th Jun.
14th Jun. Sat. 18th May. 4th Jun. 14th Jul.
13th Jul. Sun. 16th Jun. 3rd Jul. 13th Aug.
17th Aug. Sun. 21st Jul. 7th Aug. 17th Sep.
14th Sep. Sun. 18th Aug. 4th Sep. 14th Oct.
11th Oct. Sat. 14th Sep. 30th Sep. 11th Nov.
8th Nov. Sat. 12th Oct. 29th Oct. 8th Dec.
6th Dec. Sat. 9th Nov. 26th Nov. 6th Jan. 2015

 

Test Dates Deadline for Registration Date of Results
Paper-based Test Internet-based Test Announced
16th Mar. Sun. 17th Feb. 6th Mar. 16th Apr.
10th May Sat. 13th Apr. 30th Apr. 10th Jun.
11th Oct. Sat. 14th Sep. 30th Sep. 11th Nov.
6th Dec. Sat. 9th Nov. 26th Nov. 6th Jan. 2015

 

Test Dates Tests Deadline for Registration Date of Results
Paper-based Test Internet-based Test Announced
22nd Mar. Sat. Written Test 23rd Feb. 12th Mar. 22nd Apr.
24th May. Sat. Written Test + Oral Test 27th Apr. 14th May. 24th Jun.
23rd Aug. Sat. Written Test 27th Jul. 13th Aug. 23rd Sep.
15th Nov. Sat. Written Test + Oral Test 19th Oct. 5th Nov. 15th Dec.

 

Test Dates Deadline for Registration Date of Results Announced
27th Apr. Sun. 31st Mar. 27th May.
15th Jun. Sun. 19th May. 15th Jul.
21st Sep. Sun. 25th Aug. 21st Oct.
16th Nov. Sun. 20th Oct. 16th Dec.

 

★ Internet-based Test is available in some test centers.

Tel: +86-10-59307689/85

Fax: +86-10-59307680

E-mail: kaoshi@chinesetest.cn

 

(Source:http://english.hanban.org)